Wednesday, June 15, 2011

brain jam... lol.

///is it impossible to love someone too much? :) because i love my husband with all my heart, and when i feel like my heart is full, it fills with more love. its awesome. :) i never thought i would ever find love, let alone a husband. :) i fell in love with him quickly. he has an amazing personality. i love so many things about him. :)

anyways...

///i was never the popular girl all the guys wanted to date in high school, when i graduated that all changed. i was the "hot girl" or the "sexy girl". guys were always asking me out and wanting to date me. i don't know what changed. maybe it was because i was out of the cliques of my high school. i hated my high school. too many cliques and judgmental people. i did not enjoy high school until my senior year. i became cocky and arrogant. i guess it was my defense mechanism. i was tired of people always treating me like crap, and that i was stupid. everybody was so cocky and i hated most of them... lol. oh well. karma will get them.


///so recently almost every show that i have watched in the past 2 weeks has dealt with someone on the show losing a baby, or almost losing a baby. the first show was Grey's Anatomy, one of the doctors on there was pregnant, got into a car accident and that baby was born premature, and almost died. thankfully the baby was saved. i know its a drama but i felt emotionally involved. the 2nd show was the secret life of the american teenager, the girl on the show was pregnant and carried the baby full term and lost the baby before it was born. and then right now i'm watching ugly betty and her sister was pregnant, and lost the baby... so sad. it makes me tear up. sometimes it makes me cry. losing a baby is always hard. i'm still working on getting over it. it's hard, it changes you. hopefully we'll be blessed again sometime soon...

anyways that's enough for the night.

toodles. HA! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment